En av mina favoriter.......


Sara B


Deliver Me
Deliver me out of my sadness.
Deliver me from all of the madness.
Deliver me courage to guide me.
Deliver me strength from inside me.

All of my life I've been in hiding.
Wishing there was someone just like you.
Now that you're here now that I've found you
I know that you're the one to pull me through.

Deliver me loving and caring.
Deliver me giving and sharing.
Deliver me the cross that I'm bearing.

All of my life I was in hiding.
Wishing there was someone just like you.
Now that you're here now that I've found you
I know that you're the one to pull me through.

Deliver me
Deliver me
Oh deliver me.

All of my life I was in hiding.
Wishing there was someone just like you.
Now that you're here now that I've found you
I know that you're the one to pull me through.

Deliver me
Oh deliver me.
Won't you deliver me.




Dust in the wind
I close my eyes, only for a moment, and the moment's gone
All my dreams, pass before my eyes, a curiosity
Dust in the wind, all they are is dust in the wind.
Same old song, just a drop of water in an endless sea
All we do, crumbles to the ground, though we refuse to see

Dust in the wind, all we are is dust in the wind

[Now] Don't hang on, nothing lasts forever but the earth and sky
It slips away, and all your money won't another minute buy.

Dust in the wind, all we are is dust in the wind
Dust in the wind, everything is dust in the wind.




Kommentarer

Ett litet livstecken här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Vad tycker du?

Trackback
RSS 2.0