Solskenshistoria på YouTube



Drömmar som går i uppfyllelse!!

image648

Every girl sings in front of the mirror at one time or another.
One of YouTube's biggest success stories just happened
to sing in front of a webcam.

Esmée Denters was a teenager with a big voice and an even bigger dream.
From her bedroom in a small town in the Netherlands,
she sang for her sister's webcam and posted it on YouTube.
Otis Redding's classic "Sittin' on the Dock of the Bay"
got this unknown 18-year-old noticed by millions-she's already received
more than 40 million views on YouTube!
"It's been incredible for me.
I've been posting videos and videos and strangely enough,
people started watching my videos," Esmée says.

Just six months after posting her first video, Esmée's dream
started to unfold.
Music superstar Justin Timberlake tracked her down.
Justin signed Esmée as the first artist on his record label,
 launching YouTube's most viewed singer out of her bedroom
and onto the world stage.
"She actually came out and opened up for me
a couple of shows on tour," Justin says.

While on tour together, Justin and Esmée thrilled YouTube fans
with a backstage surprise-a performance of Justin's
song What Goes Around Comes Around.
"What more could a girl my age want?" she says.
"Every dream I have since now will come true, so I think I'm going to keep on dreaming."

GO GIRL!!!



Kommentarer

Ett litet livstecken här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Vad tycker du?

Trackback
RSS 2.0